Spruce up your look with sculptured footware

Now this lady almost made me choke with excitement! Inspired by modern architecture and sculpture, Victoria Spruce uses her fantastic creative talents to produce some of the most interesting footwear you will have seen.

The young genius studied Footwear Design at Cordwainers College, London and only graduated in 2008. Since then she has exhibited at London Fashion Week 2011 and featured in the Dezeen Space at London Design Festival.

I just adore the smooth inter-twinned heels which somehow remind me of stepping in gum the strings made when you lift up your foot. “Very nice image Kellie” I hear you say sarcastically, but this sense of flexibility is what attracts me to the designs. I must say I’m a huge fan Victoria!

Images: Victoria Spruce
